The Miles CD cover

Release Date: July 2007

Record Label: Traveling Light Records

Formats: CD, Digital Download

  • Purchase at iTunes Button

The Miles

Track Listing

  1. The Miles
  2. Some Catastrophe
  3. Trouble from the Start
  4. All I Want
  5. Just Believe
  6. Judgment Day
  7. Blue Highways
  8. Getting Closer
  9. We Can
  10. Beautiful Stranger
  11. Wish There Was a Way
  12. Standing By the River

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover