Start Again CD cover

Release Date: April 2013

Formats: CD, Digital Download

  • Purchase at CD Baby Button
  • Purchase at iTunes Button

Start Again

Track Listing

  1. Start Again
  2. Heaven's Gate
  3. Failsafe
  4. Where'd She Go?
    (duet wth Maia Sharp)
  5. Too Soon
  6. No More Bitter Lonely
  7. Maybe Everything
  8. Meet Me There
  9. Giant Love
  10. In The Days Before the War
  11. I Won't Take it Back

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover