Spring Lies Waiting CD cover

Release Date: 1999

Record Label: Onoma Records

Formats: CD, Digital Download

  • Purchase at CD Baby Button
  • Purchase at iTunes Button

Spring Lies Waiting

Track Listing

  1. So It Goes
  2. Famous Last Words
  3. Lullaby (My Love)
  4. The Low Road
  5. Private Moon
  6. Saint Jude
  7. Looking for Mercy
  8. Pale New England Sky
  9. Even Though
  10. Something Right
  11. Still Not One of Them

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover