Chasing Down a Spark CD cover

Release Date: July 2005

Record Label: Bound To Be Records

Formats: CD, Digital Download

  • Purchase at CD Baby Button
  • Purchase at iTunes Button

Chasing Down a Spark

Track Listing

  1. Until I Get It Right
  2. Something So Hard
  3. Levi
  4. Sweet Forgiveness
  5. Naked
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Pass Me On
  8. Fireflies
  9. Now That I Know What It Means
  10. Pale
  11. And I Wait
  12. Turn Your Light On

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover