A Different Kind of Wild CD cover

Release Date: November 2008

Record Label: Traveling Light Records

Formats: CD, Digital Download

  • Purchase at CD Baby Button
  • Purchase at iTunes Button

A Different Kind of Wild

Track Listing

  1. A Different Kind of Wild
  2. To Reach You
  3. The World That I Once Knew
  4. My Ohio
  5. Mystic Light
  6. New Understanding
  7. Gone to England
  8. Silently
  9. All Again
  10. Chasing After
  11. I Will

Bill Deasy (Solo)

  • Timeless Things CD cover
  • Start Again CD cover
  • Being Normal CD cover
  • Different Kind of Wild CD cover
  • The Miles CD cover
  • Chasing Down a Spark CD cover
  • Drain Tapes Volume 1 CD cover
  • Good Day No Rain
  • Spring Lies Waiting CD cover
  • Live at Club Cafe DVD cover

Gathering Field

  • Wild Journey CD cover
  • Live 11.20.2010 CD cover
  • So Close To Home CD cover
  • Reliance CD cover
  • Lost in America CD cover
  • Gathering Field CD cover
  • Glory Bound CD cover

Thomas Jefferson's Aeroplane

  • Express CD cover
  • Invisible Ocean CD cover